Sinfonica Edizioni musicali 
Bruno Giuffredi

Back | Homepage

Expédition vers l'Italie - Changez votre destination
Attention svp: l'ordre avec une destination différente ne sera pas s'est dégagé

Bruno Giuffredi: A SCUOLA CON LA CHITARRA Bruno Giuffredi
(S. 013)NEW!
Second edition
A collection of monodic and polyphonic compositions for beginners and basic technical exercises

36 monodic pieces taken from popular repertories, fragments of symphonic, opera and chamber music. 86 original works by Classic, Romantic and early 20th-century composers marked by a polyphonic instrumental texture. 13 contemporary compositions featuring the typical consonances of jazz, rag-time, blues and country music.
With this collection, supplemented with basic technical exercises, the students will feel encouraged to practise their instrument and overcome technical problems through genuine musical gestures.
pag. 128 

€ 16.00

Back to page of Selection by Serie

© 1998-2013 Éditions Musicales Sinfonica
Via Volturno 80/Cigni - 20047 Brugherio (Milano), Italie