Sinfonica Edizioni musicali 
Bruno Giuffredi

Back | Homepage

Shipment to Italy only
if you do not live there, please CHANGE YOUR COUNTRY BEFORE ORDERING !
Attention please: orders with WRONG SHIPPING COSTS will not be processed

Bruno Giuffredi: A SCUOLA CON LA CHITARRA Bruno Giuffredi
(S. 013)NEW!
Second edition
A collection of monodic and polyphonic compositions for beginners and basic technical exercises

36 monodic pieces taken from popular repertories, fragments of symphonic, opera and chamber music. 86 original works by Classic, Romantic and early 20th-century composers marked by a polyphonic instrumental texture. 13 contemporary compositions featuring the typical consonances of jazz, rag-time, blues and country music.
With this collection, supplemented with basic technical exercises, the students will feel encouraged to practise their instrument and overcome technical problems through genuine musical gestures.
Pages 128 

€ 16.00

Back to page of Selection by Serie

© 1998-2016 Edizioni Musicali Sinfonica
Via Volturno 80/Cigni - 20047 Brugherio (Milan), Italy