Sinfonica Edizioni musicali 
Arata, Paolo

Back to page of selection by Author

Shipment to Italy only
if you do not live there, please CHANGE YOUR COUNTRY BEFORE ORDERING !
Attention please: orders with WRONG SHIPPING COSTS will not be processed

AA.VV.<!--Paolo Arata,Ennio Cominetti,Michele Dall'Ongaro,Bruno Giuffredi,Giuliano Manzi,Anne-Marie Turcotte,Vittorio Vinay,Claudio Zampetti-->: ANTOLOGIA DI MUSICA CONTEMPORANEA AA.VV.
(S. 020)
A collection of works for flute solo
by Gaia Scabbia.
Music by: Paolo Arata, Ennio Cominetti, Michele dall'Ongaro, Bruno Giuffredi, Giuliano Manzi, Anne-Marie Turcotte, Vittorio Vinay, Claudio Zampetti.
Pages 24 


Back to page of Selection by Author

© 1998-2020 Edizioni Musicali Sinfonica