Sinfonica Edizioni musicali 
Taliercio, Margherita

Back to page of selection by Author

Shipment to Italy only
if you do not live there, please CHANGE YOUR COUNTRY BEFORE ORDERING !
Attention please: orders with WRONG SHIPPING COSTS will not be processed

Margherita Taliercio: A SCUOLA CON IL CLARINETTO Margherita Taliercio
(S. 009)
Collection of music for beginners
This collection includes more than 200 pieces - ranging from popular to compositional music for solo instruments and for ensembles - divided into ten themes ("the notes of the left hand", "tonguing", "colours", etc.) and supported by conceptual and technical explanatory notes. Intended for clarinet beginners, this collection is a step-by-step "itinerary" through the most common rhythmic patterns, the full range of the clarinet (with the exception of the high-pitched register) and the basic musical "vocabulary". The well-known and pleasant melodies of this collection are suitable for students of any age and can be included into the syllabuses of music schools.
Preview: Introduction, p. 9, 49, 90 (PDF)
Pages 96 


Back to page of Selection by Author

© 1998-2020 Edizioni Musicali Sinfonica