Sinfonica Edizioni musicali 
Harmonia Guitar duo (Gianluca Guido Maccarrone - Rita Casagrande)

Back to page of selection by Author

Shipment to Italy only
if you do not live there, please CHANGE YOUR COUNTRY BEFORE ORDERING !
Attention please: orders with WRONG SHIPPING COSTS will not be processed

Harmonia Guitar duo: SUITE & TOCCATE Harmonia Guitar duo
Guitarists: Gianluca Guido Maccarrone and Rita Casagrande
Content: PARADISI (1707-1791) Toccata in A, BACH (1685 - 1750) Suite Française IV BWV 815, GNATTALI (1906 - 1988) Suite Retratos, PIERRE PETIT (1922 - 2000): Toccata

€ 10.00

Back to page of Selection by Author

© 1998-2020 Edizioni Musicali Sinfonica