Sinfonica Edizioni musicali 
Concordia Chamber Orchestra

Back to page of selection by Author

Shipment to Italy only
if you do not live there, please CHANGE YOUR COUNTRY BEFORE ORDERING !
Attention please: orders with WRONG SHIPPING COSTS will not be processed

Concordia Chamber Orchestra<!-- Astor Piazzolla -->: Astor Piazzolla Concordia Chamber Orchestra
Astor Piazzolla "Orchestral Works"
(AMV 02)
M. Marussi (mezzosoprano) - S. Zorza (fisarmonica) - T. Svettini (voice recitativo). Music 4 stars 2005
Music by A. Piazzolla, R. Dyens, texts by M. Treyo, H. Ferrer, S. Bardotti.

Back to page of Selection by Author

© 1998-2020 Edizioni Musicali Sinfonica