Sinfonica Edizioni musicali 
Gardel, Carlos

Back to page of selection by Author

Shipment to Italy only
if you do not live there, please CHANGE YOUR COUNTRY BEFORE ORDERING !
Attention please: orders with WRONG SHIPPING COSTS will not be processed

Carlos Gardel: POR UNA CABEZA Carlos Gardel
(S. 541)NEW!
Tango for five guitars or guitar ensemble
Arrangement and fingering by Maria Ivana Oliva
Preview PDF-file
Pages 8 + parti staccate 


Back to page of Selection by Author

© 1998-2020 Edizioni Musicali Sinfonica